Minnesota Pick 3 Triple

MN PICK 3 TRIPLE RESULTS PAGE

Minnesota Pick 3 Triple Tracking From Midday and Evening Past Results:
Date range: Past three years present.
We love playing triples behind our trigger numbers 05,16,27,38,49
and you know it on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturdays!
Make sure to apply the 3-state rule!

Please verify all results with your official state lottery.

Draw Dates:

Minnesota Has Had 12 Triples Past 3 Years To Present!

 

Mon, Apr 12, 2019 Minnesota Daily 3 8-8-8
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 Minnesota Daily 3 1-1-1
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Minnesota Daily 3 4-4-4
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Minnesota Daily 3 6-6-6
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Minnesota Daily 3 5-5-5
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Minnesota Daily 3 8-8-8
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Minnesota Daily 3 5-5-5
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Minnesota Daily 3 1-1-1
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Minnesota Daily 3 3-3-3
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Minnesota Daily 3 0-0-0
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Minnesota Daily 3 6-6-6
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Minnesota Daily 3 6-6-6

 

Translate »
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Youtuve
Youtuve
Instagram